Foodieobsessed's Blog



Hello world!

This is my very first blog post in my new blog! October is my favorite time of year. I love everything that comes with the fall. The scent of bread baking, spaghetti sauce cooking, and chili bubbling. I enjoy rain and the quiet and the excuse to stay inside and snuggle.

This is my first post so I am going to introduce myself and my family. My name is Heather, I live in Northern California. We have some of the best produce and most delicious foods here. I love exploring new restaurants, types of food, and ways to be healthy. I live with my husband of 4.5 years and our three “kids” aka: The Labs.

I hope to use this blog as a way of working within my love of food. I plan on posting my meal plans, pictures of recipes I am cooking, recipes themselves, and general day to day eats. I hope that you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

